Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Past Events

There are 67 past events - Page 1 / 6

08
Jun
2019
Brisbane Chapter

Brisbane Chapter, Sat, 8 June 2019 at 9:00 am

City: Logan Central
11
May
2019
Brisbane Chapter

Brisbane Chapter, Sat, 11 May 2019 at 9:30 am

City: Logan Central
13
Apr
2019
Brisbane Chapter

Brisbane Chapter, Sat, 13 April 2019 at 9:30 am

City: Logan Central
09
Mar
2019
Brisbane Chapter

Brisbane Chapter, Sat, 9 Mar 2019 at 9:30 am

City: Logan Central
09
Feb
2019
Brisbane Chapter

Brisbane Chapter, Sat, 9 Feb 2019 at 9:30 am

City: Logan Central
19
Jan
2019
Brisbane Chapter

Brisbane Chapter, Sat, 19 Jan 2019 at 9:30 am

Venue: Community Meeting Room 2,  |  City: Logan Central
Main presentation will be 'How to Select Good Stocks to add to your Portfolio'
08
Dec
2018
Brisbane Chapter

Brisbane Chapter, Sat, 8 Dec 2018 at 9:30 am

City: Logan Central
10
Nov
2018
Brisbane Chapter

Brisbane Chapter, Sat, 10 Nov 2018 at 9:30 am

City: Logan Central
13
Oct
2018
Brisbane Chapter

Brisbane Chapter, Sat, 13 Oct 2018 at 9:30 am

City: Logan Central
08
Sep
2018
Brisbane Chapter

Brisbane Chapter, Sat, 8 Sep 2018 at 9:00 am SHARP

City: Logan Central
11
Aug
2018
Brisbane Chapter

Brisbane Chapter, Sat, 11 Aug 2018 at 9:30 am

Venue: Community Meeting Room 2, Logan Central Library,  |  City: Logan Central
14
Jul
2018
Brisbane Chapter

Brisbane Chapter, Sat, 14 Jul 2018 at 9:30 am

City: Logan Central

Powered by iCagenda