Menu

Past Events

There are 59 past events - Page 1 / 5

13
Oct
2018
Brisbane Chapter

Brisbane Chapter, Sat, 13 Oct 2018 at 9:30 am

City: Logan Central
08
Sep
2018
Brisbane Chapter

Brisbane Chapter, Sat, 8 Sep 2018 at 9:00 am SHARP

City: Logan Central
11
Aug
2018
Brisbane Chapter

Brisbane Chapter, Sat, 11 Aug 2018 at 9:30 am

Venue: Community Meeting Room 2, Logan Central Library,  |  City: Logan Central
14
Jul
2018
Brisbane Chapter

Brisbane Chapter, Sat, 14 Jul 2018 at 9:30 am

City: Logan Central
09
Jun
2018
Brisbane Chapter

Brisbane Chapter, Sat, 9 Jun 2018 at 9:30 am

Venue: Community Meeting Room 2, Logan Central Library,  |  City: Logan Central
12
May
2018
Brisbane Chapter

Brisbane Chapter, Sat, 12 May 2018 at 9:30 am

Venue: Community Meeting Room 2, Logan Central Library,  |  City: Logan Central
14
Apr
2018
Brisbane Chapter

Brisbane Chapter, Sat, 14 Apr 2018 at 9:30 am

City: Logan Central
10
Mar
2018
Brisbane Chapter

Brisbane Chapter, Sat, 10 Mar 2018 at 9:30 am

City: Logan Central
10
Feb
2018
Brisbane Chapter

Brisbane Chapter, Sat, 10 Feb 2018 at 9:30 am

City: Logan Central
20
Jan
2018
Brisbane Chapter

Brisbane Chapter, Sat, 20 Jan 2018 at 9:30 am

City: Logan Central
09
Dec
2017
Brisbane Chapter

Brisbane Chapter, Sat, 9 Dec 2017 at 9:30 am

City: Logan Central
15
Nov
2017
Brisbane Chapter

Brisbane Chapter, Wed, 15 Nov 2017 at 6:30 pm

City: South Brisbane

Powered by iCagenda